top of page

APRIL PLAYLIST


Hello again after a long time of no-show. I've put up a playlist for you which is a little bit weird and eclectic and may not totally fit your style but at least it reflects the weather in London. Moreover, I've decided to develop this monthly playlist idea and from now on, every single month, I'll be publishing new playlists with new, old artists and genres reflecting different moods. You can find this month's playlist here. As I've mentioned, it is a bit odd but also kind of what I usually listen to. Let's see if you like it. Leave comments below, suggestions for the next playlist are very welcome, I'm wishing you all productive April.

-Simon.

1| Midnight - Tor Miller

2| Right As Rain - Adele

3| Grace Kelly - MIKA

4| Autonomy (Slave) - Samm Henshaw

5| Stained - Tori Kelly

6| Make It To Me - Sam Smith

7| There's Nothing Like This - Omar

8| Mamma Knows Best - Jessie J

9| You Give Me Something - Jamiroquai

10| Babooshka - Kate Bush

11| Hold on, I'm Comin' - Sam & Dave

12| I Will Follow Him - Little Peggy March

13| Superstition - Stevie Wonder

14| Changes - Black Sabbath

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page