top of page

DAY AT KEW GARDENS


Topshop fur coat, Zara top & bag, Primark faux leather trousers, H&M hat, Toy Shades sunglasses

Photographer: David Serna

When Monday morning commences with burnt porridge and fumbled trains - don't expect a typical day. But when the afternoon is spent at previously unexplored Kew gardens can come out uncommonly inspiring and as a marvelous beginning of a tightly scheduled week. I've never been to Kew Gardens before, perhaps because it's nearly 2 hours away from where I live and there wasn't any important occasion. I just started working on a new project related to botanicals and public architecture and I won't resist uploading good memories from development process too, as I might be taking many pictues of hidden corners of London! I was considering either to say where my shoes are from or just keep it as a secret. I wore them only twice and received so many positive comments.. Where are they from? Groceries store in Lithuania, can you imagine?!

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page