top of page

LAST JOYS OF SHEARLING


Mango turtle neck sweater & shopper bag, Vintage Shop wool trousers, Primark plimsolls, H&M shearling jacket Gabriele Rastutyte photography

As winter has dropped two weeks ago as well as my blonde hair, but I still wear my shearling coat quite a lot as it is windy and harsh every day. Complaining of weather while existing in London is not the best business to do. Anyways, I've never been so exciting about certain woolen trousers I got almost 3 years ago for 1 Euro, such a bargain! I was captivated with my H&M faux shearling fur biker jacket! Rocked all my appearances either it's a flowy dress or leather trousers, super multifunctional fashion piece.

Also, you've probably noticed how bad I adore these sunglasses.. Had to replace them after a year or so, got new Toy Shades and can't wait to show it, talk to you soon.

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page