top of page

WHAT'S IN MY BAG


It has been quite a while since I wanted to do 'What's in my bag' blog post, but, I didn't have a bag that I desired so much. A month or so ago I explored this Mango authentic leather bag on sale, it's amazingly enormous and fits all the jazz I have to carry to college or just meetings. I live far away from London and it commonly takes approximately an hour and a half to get to the city, which is regularly enough to prepare for lectures I have on that day or just try to get my check list done.

Not to expand this post too much, I also ordinarily carry huge hitch of chargers and headphones to keep all batteries alive for a long day.

Apple iPhone 6 in silver white and Macbook Air 13''are one of the gadgets that I would recommend everyone to save for and actually purchase, it happened to make my life many times easier and comfortable.

I normally listen to music either in on a train or just while working on designs at graphics lecture to make it easier and more joyful, I got Marshall Major II headphones, they are not only acknowledged for the highest quality sound but also are stylish and super comfortable on tube, what so ever, I use iPod Shuffle in black to keep my tunes on.

I try my best to plan time and get things done, that's why I carry this huge planner for 2016, a day to view and loads of space to doodle on too.

As I am art&design foundation student, I normally carry an enormenous amount of markers and pens, but on a regular basis it is only this Parker Pen, which makes writing such a pleasure during the day. Of course, a white pen for black paper and a Sharpie, because it can actually save a day!

For my cosmetic bag, which is also from Mango, I only keep basic stuff as hand cleanse gel from Body Shop with a sense of Grapefruit, Model Co lipstick that I have mentioned in my Birchbox post review post, Bvlgari Omnia which is one of the senses everyone hates and only a few people adore, Latex Effect nail Polish from L'oreal Paris.

Also, one of the books I'm digging into right now is Christian Dior by Vogue, worth the time!

Glasses to hide those Chanel, Prada or Louis Vuitton bags under my eyes are from Mango.

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page