top of page

ALL BLK


Zara handbag, scarf, shirt, H&M leather leggings, Office shoes, vintage shop jacket, Aldo sunglasses

Photo: Kotryna Kairys

Black has become my favourite color of all times. 7 months ago I was wearing colorful sweaters and old school jackets every day.. It is weird how quick things can change.

I absolutely adore the jacket I was wearing. I did a bit of thrift shopping back in summer and got this one from men's section for 7 euros, such a unkillable bargain, even though it's remarkably huge.

Anyways, I would call this look one of the most successful and comfortable for every occasion, perfect for exhibition visits, early morning lectures and late brunches. I have to admit, this Zara handbag it unchangable, minimal and most importantly - black.

What's your favourite look?


FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page