top of page

TORI AT KOKO

long time no see.. but hopefully i'm back on track with new ideas and posts. soo.. tori kelly is now on tour, guys. and last friday I went to her concert! which was a total mind-blow. but first of all I want to apologize for the quantity AND quality of photos. I am very very aware of my need of a proper camera. I understand now that camera is an essential blogging equipment and that's why it is #1 on my „to buy“ list. nevertheless, the gig was amazing. ugh.. I honestly suggest you guys to go and see gigs as often as possible because it's one of the most effective ways to entertain yourself. now about tori. although it was no surprise for me that she sounded angelic, I just love the fact that her voice seems to be effortless. the gig itself was half acoustic, half with the band. most of the songs she did were from her album „unbreakable smile“, but she also included some older songs as well. the two that I was waiting for were „funny“ and the famous mashup of „suit&tie/pyt“. tori ended the gig with „should've been us“ which i secretly hoped/expected for. guys, tori is getting bigger and bigger, I urge you to support her success by buying her music. she's one of my favorite musicians right now.

this cool guy above is samm henshaw. he oppended for tori kelly and have to say i love his music. if you go on spotify you'll find his ep called „the sound experiment“ with six great songs. check him out

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page