top of page

BACK TO HOME OFFICE *?*


I am a giant fan of Autumn, and when it's Autumn time - wistfully, Summer is over. But it gives us an opportunity to refresh our home office by repurchasing new stationary goods, which I'm totally haunted by! This year I made a choice to renew my 'home office' by painting wooden shelves into white and I really love the result, looks really tidy and bright. Desk, shelves, laptop tray and the majority of boxes are from Ikea.

Let's begin with what I keep on my desk at all times. Most of the times I keep my Macbook Air on the desk for music, Tumblr, email and all other social media jazz. There is also a tray from HomeSence where I hold pencil cases (Tiger), a Vanilla sense candle and a sticky papers (both from Clintons). I usually keep my planner and notebooks on my desk at all times.

For all the coursework, assessments, sketches I keep in one place, so I don't lose anything and I know where to find it easily.

I'm trying to learn 'smart time planning' and make a daily routine, it's always important to carry my planner everywhere with me and when I'm home, I keep it on the desk, it literally helps me!

For the pencil case that I carry around, I've chosen a clear case, so I can find all pens really easy. As Art & Design student, mostly I keep more pencils and markers than you see in the picture, but it depends on pieces I'm working on.

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page