top of page

LOST IN COVEN GARDEN

here I am, writing a post in the middle of the night because that's the only part of the day when I have time to do something else than just writing assignments or doing researches. anyway, this is my outfit post which comes with a quite funny story. on last wednesday I got lost in coven garden. haha, that's all the fun.. so basically I had to go from coven garden station to holborn to meet Elena. the distance between the stations is like seven minutes but I still managed to get lost. then I thought „hmm, Simon, use your smart phone, it will show you the way“. yeah, right.. after trusting google maps I was even more lost. then I decided to take a bus which should've taken me to holborn station in 5 minutes. mhm. it took 30 minutes. so after one hour of journey from coven garden to holborn, which should have last for only seven minutes, I was finally able to sit at starbucks and drink my favorite coffee.

after that we took some pictures for our blog.

PICTURES BY ELENA URBA

cap, backpack, sneakers, jeans > primark | jacket > vinatge shop | shirt > new yorker

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page