top of page

PARIS REVIEW


from the top: Eiffel Tower > Montmartre > Basilica of Sacre-Coeur > Pompadour > sweetie shops at Montmartre > view from Basilica of Sacre-Coeur > Eiffel Tower > streets of Montmartre

As I said in my previous post, I went to Paris for 3 days and 3 nights, for the first time in my life, around a week ago. The aim of all trip was just to spend some time apart from London, studies and work. I felt like I’m really far away from home, even if it's only 45 min flight between London and Paris. I feel really flattered by having wonderful weather during all trip, even thought it was raining on the first day, which made me feel more realistic and look at everything through the glasses of petrichor lover.

I wouldn’t mind of having a huge dictionary of adjectives to define flawless Paris! It’s is just amazing how many different people, with such a wide range of cultures, live in the same city, but I had only notice charming parisians fighting for their own language and culture. Small streets and tiny shops, late breakfast and silent Sundays inspired me to think about pure happiness of living once again. The only thing I missed was fashionistas, I was looking for fashion unicorns everywhere, but I couldn’t find any.

> Also, feel free to follow me on Twitter and Instagram for my personal updates by typing @elenurb in.

See you soon, dear Paris (because I’m so involve with you).

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page