top of page

UNIFORM


hat, jumper & cardigan > primark | leggings, necklace > topshop | sneakers > nike | handbag > vero moda |

dear readers, we are officially back here! last few weeks was such a probation for me and simon. I had to finish all of the course work, get ready for lithuania and survive all week in my hometown. luckily, we are back with many many fresh outfits, mados infekcija review and other ideas for upcoming blog posts.

you may come up with a cliché that I have nothing to wear or I am just inlove with this cardigan. but I have an explanation on my deed. fashion tendentions for SS15 claims us an offer to wear same item every week but in a different combination. I guess that is what I'm doing..

FASHION AND LIFESTYLE BLOG BY TWO AUTHORS. BASED IN LONDON, UK

Žymių dar nėra.
bottom of page